body art... piercings

Dating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect prince1986Dating Prospect corvidaeDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect lungleg117Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect arieDating Prospect emilio
Default Female Profile

sossycamz

30, female, single

South Wayne, United States

single

​ ​​​​​​I​​ am easy going kind of girl, caring, passionate, mature,intelligent, have a good a sense of humor, i try to stay positive most of the time because i think its the right way to go if you wanna succeed in whatever you wanna achieve in the future days.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect devillynDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect drociDating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect vixen77