gothic chat sites

Dating Prospect misshalloweenDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect shevampDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect drociDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect gothicguyDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect lungleg117Dating Prospect gothicgoddess1999
Default Female Profile

jess

24, female, single

Errol, United States

Weird, dark, moral, woman looking for a loyal, good guy with similar interests as me.

Okay, this is a bit hard for me to do, but I'm gonna try. I am a woman who has been through a lot, and am just looking for love plain and simple. I'm strange and have social anxiety. I love kids and animals and also love my personal things, such as my punk, goth, and industrial music. I love weird underground movies, especially cheesy ones. I like reading, mostly horror, ghosts, or ancient metaphysics. I'm a girl who loves to get pretty and go out at times, and I'm also the girl that likes to sit at home with a goo movie and food or go hiking, and playing in the mud. I just want a loyal guy to settle down with someday.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

hicksclaire7432

47, male, separated

Central, Singapore

Hello ladies out there!!!

I am Hicks Claire , a man who is ambitious, playful, hard working, devoted, trusting, witty and easy going. I'm very passionate in all areas of my life. I am very responsible and try to workout and live a healthy life. I stay active and have a good time doing it. I believe in a healthy relationship. I value honesty and trust. That's what I'm all about and if you don't have them, I don't think we will be compatible. I think it's important to understand and accept each others strengths and weaknesses.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect lonelygoth666Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect liaDating Prospect manis