Gothic Dating

Default Male Profile

59%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

About Me

Location Marker

Glashuette-Dittersdorf, Germany

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: gothic.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 70

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Friendship

Personality

Personality: Charismatic

Hi Everyone. Peace and Love to you all
I am a traditional Goth, having been in London in the 80s when it all began. I morphed from a hippy to a punk, then finally a goth where I am now.
I was Born and bred in London, but currently I am living and working in Leipzig, Germany. Leipzig is the home of The Wave Gothic Treffen, now the worlds biggest gothic Festival.
I work as an Agent and promoter in the Music business, booking Shows, Musicals, bands and acts on mainland Europe. 
I love all things gothic. Architecture, Fashion, jewellery and Music. I love animals and nature and love the winter.
My favorite bands include The Mission, Bauhaus, Sisters of Mercy, The Cure and The Fields of the Nephilim.
I enjoy old films and Vampire films. I also write books and paint. I have had several books published. 
If there is anything else you want to know please ask!
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect gintarasNew Prospect johanNew Prospect sajinNew Prospect joseeustquioNew Prospect tonNew Prospect sunnyNew Prospect dnevius34New Prospect gamebredNew Prospect decayingxravencorpseNew Prospect maqwa