intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect leamarieDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect misshalloweenDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect spottedkittenDating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect tacoqueenn
Default Male Profile

deadman113311

25, male, single

Glen Ullin, United States

whats up if your intersted check me out

im 5'11 cut and i wear all black most of the time im a big metal head my favorite bands are lamb of god, korn, mudvayne, slipknot, asking alexandria, and more.... i have two tattoos and my eyebrow is pierced message me if you wanna chat

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

xmistressxgothickax

31, female, single

Springfield, United States

Looking for your Gothic Mistress?

Hi, I am Mistress Gothicka. Get to know me better and I will tell you my real name. I am a very fun, loving, caring, compassionate person. I am one of those rare real people, what I say, I mean. When I tell you something, it is the honest truth, if I tell you that I've got your back, you can count on it. Music is my life, I am an aspiring Operatic Metal singer. Some of my favorite bands are HIM, Slipknot, Falling In Reverse, Evanescence, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Cradle of Filth, and the list goes on. I also like to read books and write. I am here looking for a serious relationship which could possibly turn into long term. Please, do not contact me unless you are serious, So, if I am what you think you are looking for, send me a message.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gracious

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect devillynDating Prospect drociDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect arieDating Prospect gothicgoddess1999Dating Prospect deniaDating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect lovemebaby1