intentions... see what happens

Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect spottedkittenDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect leamarieDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect ravenclaw94Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect joseeustquio
Default Male Profile

depechemode001

63, male, divorced

Atlanta, United States

Who thinks like I do

I don't dish BS or take it. Laid back. My style is daily dark. Music is a passion. I started with Bach, electronic darkwave and metal. I of course enjoy horror movies. Watched a lot of Vincent Price as a kid. Dark Shadows after school was a must. Science fiction and comedy (dark comedy), independent, and much more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humble

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sossycamz

30, female, single

South Wayne, United States

single

​ ​​​​​​I​​ am easy going kind of girl, caring, passionate, mature,intelligent, have a good a sense of humor, i try to stay positive most of the time because i think its the right way to go if you wanna succeed in whatever you wanna achieve in the future days.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect prince1986Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect devillynDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect corvidaeDating Prospect misshalloweenDating Prospect shevampDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect lonelygoth666Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect liaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect gothchick89