personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect prince1986Dating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect sarojDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect liaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect leamarieDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect cadence
Default Male Profile

beaumansouri

40, male, single

Karlstad, Sweden

Best life with real partner

I am looking for a lady who shares my values and passions. Actually I never thought I could find my lover on the net that could lead to a serious relationship but then I think that nothing is impossible, let me introduce myself I am a man of 34 years, no special characters, but spacials :) ingenious, available, open-minded, sometimes humorist, respectful, sociable, enthusiastic ... I decided after a solitude to find a woman wishing for the future. I am not looking for a specific criteria except that it is honest. About rest we will talk.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now marty213

marty213

70, male, divorced

West Finley, United States

My Heart needs precription

A seemingly compassionate man who strives every day to become more human. I do not believe in playing games or deliberately being unkind to others. I love a provocative conversation that leaves me reflecting or feeling inspired... I dislike pedantry.... I relish learning something new everyday, even if it is a recipe or some arcane word. I am Open minded, tolerant and easy going with a dry but naughty sense of humor. However I am not a pushover. Diplomacy and resilience are just 2 of my strengths both personally and in my career. Intensely curious and firmly believe that the desire to keeping on learning is fundamental to mental growth. If you find my profile interesting please do let me have your contact details

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect idirDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect gothicguyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect shevampDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect marcello