personality... colorful

Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect decayingxravencorpseDating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect liaDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect kimiphsyco
Default Female Profile

annie36

41, female, single

Balbriggan, Ireland

heloo from the beautiful emerald isle :)

my names anne marie and l am 36 years old... l live in Ireland in dublin, l live by the sea in killiney.. l love to do hill walking , play golf, running and l love the odd coffee here and there .. l like to think of myself as an outgoing, bubbly caring person who takes life as it comes and tries to enjoy every moment of it as you never know what tomorrow is going to bring..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect ravenclaw94Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect vixen77Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect johnDating Prospect drociDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect sheerah