personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect prince1986Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect leamarieDating Prospect idirDating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect vixen77Dating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect gothicgoddess1999Dating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect aminap
Default Male Profile

yajohn

38, male, single

Bulungur, United States

Outgiong and spontaneous

I'm very outgiong and like to try new things. I believe that you should not be to scare to try anything once. Like I says you only live once so live the way you want to and have no regrets. I'm easy going and have a great out look in life now. If you want to know more all you have to do is ask.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect devillynDating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect manisDating Prospect misshalloweenDating Prospect tatiana