personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect lonelygoth666Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect ravenclaw94Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect corvidaeDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect velvetunderground
Default Male Profile

thegoodnamesaregone

26, male, single

Rochester, United States

*insert a good headline here*

I am a decent person. i suck at this sort of stuff, like talking and writing a profile description of myself for strangers. i am looking for (stay with me on this one) the Harlequin to my Joker. the kind of girl that stays with me through crazy crap... or just a weird girl, they're fun to talk to... being funny is my forte, especially dark humor, and i am pretty nerdy. if there's no picture of me by the time i finish this, i look like Elijah Wood's crazy twin that he doesn't like to talk about...you've been warned.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sarah

38, female, single

Manitou Springs, United States

always smiling and swimming

am here to look for a better man that will really take care of my life and my feature unborn children,i hate guys that lie and cheat,am an easy going person,always care for my self and friends.hope my kind of work as a professional will not affect you bcos i dont play with my work and my family,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vixen77Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect spottedkittenDating Prospect liaDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect rossbutnoracheal