personality... helpful

Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect corvidaeDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect lungleg117Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect leamarieDating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect decayingxravencorpse
Default Female Profile

bella

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Am new here and am seriously looking for a man for a relationship that could lead to marriage

:I can say sincerely that I am here because I wish to experience internet dating on my own. I've heard many stories with happy endings. I am here with serious intentions and I hope I will be lucky to meet here also a serious man. At the same time I do not want to have a lot of expectations and I am not going to force anybody to marry me. I wish we could meet in some romantic place and see what comes out of this after some days together. I'm not a nun and not a snob, but also not a girl for one night. I am a normal woman who wants to find that only one in her life. It would be really great if I find a partner for lifetime here, but let's not hurry, let's at least start talking to each other. Agree? I can be happy with small things. I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle, I hope you can see from my eyes and read between the lines, that I am healthy and wealthy inside woman with sincere hopes to find real love. I ask you to give me a chance to find love. I really want to! become happy. I hope when you read my profile you will find me interesting lady for you. I am here because I want to find a man who will be my best friend, lover, husband and soulmate in one person

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vixen77Dating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect gothicgoddess1999Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect lonelygoth666Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect drociDating Prospect gothicguyDating Prospect arieDating Prospect idir