personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect lungleg117Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect drociDating Prospect johnDating Prospect gothicguyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect prince1986Dating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect decayingxravencorpseDating Prospect idirDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect cici
Default Female Profile

sadsusa

30, female, single

Hampden, United States

I'm pretty bad at writing about myself so I apologize lol But I love to hang out and go to the movies and stuffs. lol I think it'd just be easier to

Id say the most im willing to admit is I have been really hurt alot. So I am really hard to get with. You have to be really serious an try hard to get me. And when you do you have to show you want me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect manisDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect ravenclaw94Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect gothicgoddess1999Dating Prospect deniaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect tatiana