personality... innovative

Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect sarojDating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect kseniDating Prospect devillynDating Prospect lonelygoth666Dating Prospect decayingxravencorpseDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect lungleg117Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect demon7567
Default Female Profile


41, female, single

West Columbia, United States

Love is in the corner .....

Very fun loving type.easy to cook,gardening,singing.Am mixed race,half Asian and half American African.I love to hangout with optimistic and people who make me feel good and happy.I hate kill joys.Life is too short i just want to be happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


60, male, widowed

Kuningan Barat, Indonesia

"Strangers are friends waiting to be made."

i am a romantic optimist,confident, playful,sincere,loyal,honest.I'm told to know me is to love will have to judge for yourself ! I am happy and easy to talk to,comfortable in my own skin and trust myself.I have endurance and a good attitude.I value healthy communication,kindness,courage,curiosity,a light heart and humor.I'm ambitious,organized,respected,respectful,creative, hardworking and fun.Am independent and self sufficient,but with old fashioned values.I still believe in love and marriage,in romance and growing old together.I have no bad habits that am aware of and I take constructive feedback sort of well.I can fall in love without losing myself.I love pets.I like to travel.I can't think of anything I seriously dislike except dishonesty and negative complaining attitudes.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect gothicguyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect idirDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect gothicgoddess1999Dating Prospect ravenclaw94