personality... realistic

Dating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect decayingxravencorpseDating Prospect gothicguy
Default Male Profile

rolandcole

61, male, widowed

Waitsfield, United States

I'm intelligent, passionate, compassionate, caring, devoted, humorous, thoughtful, giving, and capable of loving unconditionally. I'm looking for a woman with similar traits, with whom I can connect and have fun. I'm open to a long term committed relationship if the chemistry is right. I understand that friendship is a good basis, and I'm not planning on jumping in to a relationship for its own sake. Things should develop over time.I want - and can give - the real deal - real commitment. I enjoy being relaxed and having a good time, I love to BBQ, kicking it in the backyard with cocktails and good friends. Dining out but not every night, if you can cook and like to! "bonus", if not no worries, I can and like to. I like walks in the evening, if you do I would love it even more. A movie, a fire, bottle of good wine, a big comfortable couch and a very special person to enjoy that with. I like the idea of world peace, but not at the cost of our freedoms or security, I support our troops and pray for them. I like to do lots of different things..wine and dining, exploring and day trips, hiking, sailing, movies, window shopping, fairs, social cooking, snuggling, kissing--sharing life with one special person!You will find me to be very outgoing and very easy to talk to and share life's experiences with. i really want to find that someone who is open minded and nice.. and above all Honesty and faithful to one another please drop me a line...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect prince1986Dating Prospect drociDating Prospect gothicgoddess1999Dating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect ravenclaw94Dating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect misshalloweenDating Prospect arieDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect shevampDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect devillynDating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect crimsoncoder