personality... respectful

Dating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect gelayDating Prospect drociDating Prospect corvidaeDating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect ravenclaw94Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect leamarieDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect gothicguy
Default Male Profile

ualone4nicholas

58, male, divorced

Marxamat, United States

Never let someone tell you that your dreams are impossible, for without dreams we would not be here today and there would be no point in tomorrow.

I am a very fun, romantic, kind, loyal, caring, affectionate and bright gentleman. A man that doesn't care about what you have, but who you are. I am easy going and get along very well with people. I am easy to get to know and enjoy people very much. My family is a top priority in my life. I love the intimacy between two people who care about one another and sharing such things as the rain, walks at night under a full moon in the country, sunsets and sunrises, roaring fires in the winter, drives along the coast or just cooking a great meal together. Life's simple pleasures. Although, I would also love to go hot air ballooning in the World! I enjoy getting all dressed up on occasion and going out on the town or fishing and target shooting in the country. I am usually very upbeat and am thankful for what I have. I love the arts, flea markets, shopping, dancing, the zoo, snuggling with my woman, giving and receiving lots of affection and watching movies. i love to take my woman to the Beach, I always will have your back, show you respect, give you your space, talk things over with you, admire you and want to be with you. Give you lots of love, affection and my time. Hopefully, be your

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect idirDating Prospect johnDating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect spottedkittenDating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect devillynDating Prospect lonelygoth666Dating Prospect denia