personality... strong

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect liaDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect johnDating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect gothicguyDating Prospect shevamp
Default Male Profile

walterdavi

42, male, single

Chivington, United States

Someone to share experiences with be each other's best.......

I have been single for a while now, and it has been nice, but I am ready for a partner in life. Someone to share experiences with be each other's best friend and more. I have a long list of interests; including, movies, traveling, walking, concerts

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect lungleg117Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect ravenclaw94Dating Prospect leamarie