pets... no pets

Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect decayingxravencorpseDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect juliaDating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect joker79
Default Female Profile

vampireemokitten

28, female, relationship

Lavelle, United States

VampireEMOKitten's profile

Black Veil Brides r my favorite band Watches cat videos on YouTube Black is my favorite color I'm a nighttime person Loves vampires,batman,fallen angels,horror,my little pony and hello kitty Against bullying,drugs,smoking,alcohol,animal abuse and child abuse Supporting LGBT,teen pregnancy and EMO dating Lesbian and already in a relationship Not christian only celebrates Halloween Watches horror movies Not human real vampire Cat person but only loves black cats Nicknames: ButterCup and Rainbow Dash Shy and sensitive to loud noises Has depression and suicide attempts Became EMO at age 18 years old Favorite stores is Hot Topic and Spencer's Sleeps late sometimes on the weekend Hates daytime because I get very cranky Andy Biersack from BVB is my daddy

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sensitive

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

deadman113311

25, male, single

Glen Ullin, United States

whats up if your intersted check me out

im 5'11 cut and i wear all black most of the time im a big metal head my favorite bands are lamb of god, korn, mudvayne, slipknot, asking alexandria, and more.... i have two tattoos and my eyebrow is pierced message me if you wanna chat

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect sarojDating Prospect misshalloweenDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect liaDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect drociDating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect comatoseangst86