relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect misshalloweenDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect prince1986Dating Prospect shevampDating Prospect decayingxravencorpseDating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect phillechie
Default Male Profile

depechemode001

63, male, divorced

Atlanta, United States

Who thinks like I do

I don't dish BS or take it. Laid back. My style is daily dark. Music is a passion. I started with Bach, electronic darkwave and metal. I of course enjoy horror movies. Watched a lot of Vincent Price as a kid. Dark Shadows after school was a must. Science fiction and comedy (dark comedy), independent, and much more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humble

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect corvidaeDating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect drociDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect safetx