relationship... single

Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect drociDating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect prince1986Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect precilliarlovel
Default Male Profile

darklove68

52, male, single

Ocean Springs, United States

I'm a dweller of the shadow walker feel the most alive at night. My depth of perception holds no equal. Love the pain inflicted.

I'm 6'2" tall slender. Have 14 tattoos. I'm a writer guitarist. I love Cradle Of Filth, Marlin Manson, I.C.P., twiztid, Dark lotus,Boondox, Rob Zombie, Pantera,Slayer,Korn,Disterbed,Staind. Dancing under the stars. Walks in the moonlight.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect juliaDating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect shevampDating Prospect sajinDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect gothicguyDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect arieDating Prospect saroj