religion... muslim

Dating Prospect corvidaeDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect deniaDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect decayingxravencorpseDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect yvyDating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect droci
Default Female Profile

sadsusa

30, female, single

Hampden, United States

I'm pretty bad at writing about myself so I apologize lol But I love to hang out and go to the movies and stuffs. lol I think it'd just be easier to

Id say the most im willing to admit is I have been really hurt alot. So I am really hard to get with. You have to be really serious an try hard to get me. And when you do you have to show you want me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect gothicgoddess1999Dating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect lungleg117Dating Prospect vixen77Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect devillynDating Prospect gothicguyDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect arlyn