want children... want children

Dating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect leamarieDating Prospect rossbutnorachealDating Prospect gelayDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect drociDating Prospect yudiborneo23Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect ravenclaw94Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect devillynDating Prospect ryan
Default Male Profile

ramphael

30, male, single

Arcola, United States

I want to be the reason you look down at your phone and smile. Then walk into a pole. XD

My name is Chase Raphael. Someday I will move to Japan and teach english as a second language. Singing, musicals, and anime are my passions. I am addicted to movies, tv, and video games. I am very passionate for and care very much about all animals. Tigers are my favorite real animal and pipe foxes are my favorite fictional animal. Music is the blood that pumps through my veins. I am an extremely open minded person who likes strange and interesting people and things. Anything weird or out of the ordinary fascinates me. I love watching freakshow performers do crazy stunts. I love horror movies and anything that has blood, gore, or viscera; the more f**ked up the better . I have a very dry/sarcastic sense of humor, but making people laugh is what I love more than anything else in the world.I am very open minded and like a wide variety of people. I would love meeting someone that can surprise me. I do tend to be drawn to people with more dark personalities. Anyone who can make me laugh would be a welcome addition to my life. I would like someone who is as open minded and weird as I am. I like to think that I am very grown up and mature, but my sense of humor tends to still be that of an adolescents; so someone who also has a sense of humor that is compatible with mine.. I believe in being polite and respectful to everyone, even if I am talking to them for the first time. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask me!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Humble

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gothicfanDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect decayingxravencorpseDating Prospect gothchick89Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect prince1986Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect vixen77Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect johnDating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect ravig