zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect feakittenDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect leamarieDating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect deniaDating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect crimsoncoderDating Prospect cadenceDating Prospect blackbair23Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect corvidaeDating Prospect arieDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect lungleg117
Default Female Profile

sadsusa

30, female, single

Hampden, United States

I'm pretty bad at writing about myself so I apologize lol But I love to hang out and go to the movies and stuffs. lol I think it'd just be easier to

Id say the most im willing to admit is I have been really hurt alot. So I am really hard to get with. You have to be really serious an try hard to get me. And when you do you have to show you want me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect kimiphsycoDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect ingridrochaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect gothicguyDating Prospect lonelygoth666Dating Prospect divaevitaroseDating Prospect sheerahDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect nukecatDating Prospect vixen77Dating Prospect safetxDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect marco