zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect precilliarlovelDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect demon7567Dating Prospect yvyDating Prospect ravenclaw94Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect tacoqueennDating Prospect corvidaeDating Prospect jordan2020Dating Prospect emilioDating Prospect coolman75Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect idirDating Prospect manisDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect calvinbaileyDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect lgrant
Default Male Profile

darklove68

52, male, single

Ocean Springs, United States

I'm a dweller of the shadow walker feel the most alive at night. My depth of perception holds no equal. Love the pain inflicted.

I'm 6'2" tall slender. Have 14 tattoos. I'm a writer guitarist. I love Cradle Of Filth, Marlin Manson, I.C.P., twiztid, Dark lotus,Boondox, Rob Zombie, Pantera,Slayer,Korn,Disterbed,Staind. Dancing under the stars. Walks in the moonlight.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Hardworking

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect traceyabby2012Dating Prospect devillynDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect comatoseangst86Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect lonelygoth666Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect johnDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect lovemebaby1Dating Prospect leamarieDating Prospect velvetundergroundDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect joker79Dating Prospect sarojDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect gothchick89